Boston plumber reviews and testimonials

We greatly value your comments and suggestions. They are a powerful way of gauging how we are doing as well as to communicate to fellow consumers how you feel about us, so please be candid in your reviews. We use the information you provide to improve our services and your overall customer experience.

Please write a brief summary of your experiences with us. We promise that your review will be posted as is, not edited or changed in any way. This means you are responsible for correct spelling and grammar as well as keeping it PG. Only the latest ten reviews are listed on this page by name, time and date so if your review is not visible, you can search for it in that order.

Submit A Review


Submit your customer experience review here
* Required Field

Out of State Consult

Apr 06, 2014 by Brian

Naeem - Thank-you! You're a real Pro! I am in FL researching the Navien product for a job in NY. I noticed much commentary online much of which was noise. The most intelligent comments and advice I saw was from "MrPipesPlumbing" who I noticed was from Boston, my home town. Long story short I called and Naeem gave me about 30 minutes of his time as he asked about the home and the environment as well as described his experience with the system. He knew the job was outside of his geographic area but he was very happy to help, patient as I asked questions and reassuring as to the experience I was having with my contractor. I would recommend Naeem to anyone as I can tell he is very conscientious and a very well trained professional. Go Sox!


Great Job

Jan 13, 2013 by Andrew S

Mr. Pipes plumbing was quick service from the get-go. They came same day I called and had my dishwasher installed rapidly. Friendly service, efficient, and cost effective. I would use them again and would recommend them to others.

Response: Thank you Andrew for the kind words. We are glad to help.


Happy customer

Apr 11, 2012 by AR in Rozzie

It's great to find a plumber who I can trust. Naeem did great work for a fair price, was friendly and professional, and took the time to explain the problem and its solution. I would recommend Mr. Pipes highly to anyone.


Themightygiant

Jan 09, 2012 by Themightygiant

I had a leak coming from underneath my sink. I called Mr. Pipes plumbing on Thursday night at 8:30pm and made an appoint for them to come the next day. The whole experience was great! Naeem came and fixed the problem. He was extremely professional and did a great job. The pricing was reasonable and I am a happy customer. I will contact them again if I need help. TWO thumbs up Naeem! Word!!!!


A plumbing success.

Jun 17, 2011 by Lita B.

Whenever I called Mr. Pipes Plumbing they were polite and got right back to me. He provided service at a very reasonable going rate, so I felt satisfied. I have used them twice so far, the first time for a tankless water heater install.

The installation was a big project, and I interviewed other companies, but he seemed to know a lot about his business. He did a very good job with it, so I was very pleased. I hired him to do another job after that. He seems to do a good job on little and big jobs. Sometimes people don't pay attention to little jobs, but he wasn't like that.


A Great Boston Plumber

Jun 17, 2011 by Greg B.

I had a leak coming from underneath my sink. I called Mr. Pipes plumbing on Thursday night at 8:30pm and made an appoint for them to come the next day. The whole experience was great! Naeem came and fixed the problem. He was extremely professional and did a great job. The pricing was reasonable and I am a happy customer. I will contact them again if I need help. TWO thumbs up Naeem! Word!!!!


Great work ethic!

Jun 17, 2011 by Tamara S.

They are definitely conscientious about handling jobs efficiently with extras and good suggestions. This is my go to for plumbing services any day! I know I won't have to worry about incomplete jobs or lackadaisical efforts and service is courteous and friendly. Who'd think you'd get all that in a Plumber?!


Our Boston Plumber for life

Jun 17, 2011 by Day E.

We live in Jamaica Plain, and our water heater stopped working and would no longer heat water. We decided to call Mr. Pipes Plumbing and Heating for emergency service for our water heater. They came within a few hours even though we were told that they were very busy with other jobs that day. The hot water heater was replaced the next day. Any problems or questions that I had were quickly fixed. Price was reasonable but most important. They were very polite and cleaned up after the job was done.


Mr. Pipes Plumbing & Heating 617-459-1771 Boston MA, 02136 USA 4.8 5.0 8 8 Naeem - Thank-you! You're a real Pro! I am in FL researching the Navien product for a job in NY. I noticed much commentary online much of which was noise. The most intelligent
 

Social Media

Link to our Facebook Page
Recommend this page!
Link to our Linkedin Page
Link to our Rss Page
Link to our Twitter Page
Link to our Youtube Page

Primary Directories

Mr. Pipes Plumbing and Heating


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/6202662


Google Maps

Total project commitment from start to finish

Credit Cards Accepted

We accept; Master Card | AMEX | Discover | VISA